Ansprechpartner - Wir sind für Sie da!

Ludger Feldhaus

Ludger Feldhaus

Geschäftsführer

Michaela Feldhaus

Michaela Feldhaus  

Geschäftsführerin

Marcus Feldhaus

Marcus Feldhaus

Geschäftsführer

 04445 95779-14
 marcus.feldhaus@felta.de

Melanie Feldhaus

Melanie Feldhaus  

Geschäftsführerin

04445 95779-16
 melanie.feldhaus@felta.de

Stephanie Bergen

Stephanie Bergen

Zentrale

04445 95779-10
 stephanie.bergen@felta.de

Timo Kühling

Timo Kühling

Verkauf – Disposition

 04445 95779-17
 timo.kuehling@felta.de

Fabian Hinnenthal

Fabian Hinnenthal

Verkauf – Disposition

04445 95779-23
 fabian.hinnenthal@felta.de

Jörg Bramlage

Jörg Bramlage

Einkauf – Verkauf – Disposition

04445 95779-11
 joerg.bramlage@felta.de

Marlies Grave

Marlies Grave

Buchhaltung 

04445 95779-12
 marlies.grave@felta.de

Doris Kenkel

Doris Kenkel 

Buchhaltung 

04445 95779-20
 doris.kenkel@felta.de

Eva - Maria Zurwellen

Eva - Maria Zurwellen  

Buchhaltung 

04445 95779-22
 eva-maria.zurwellen@felta.de